CONTACT US

Logistics

General

P 905 851 1688 | F 905 851 1180

Sales Inquires Request a Quote
Doug Billau VP-Logistics

P 905 266 3012 | doug.billau@ttgi.com

After Hours
Andrey Petrov Logistics Supervisor

C 416 991 7359 | andrey.petrov@ttgi.com

Trucking

General
P 905 266 3010 | F 905 266 3020
Sales Inquires
Rob Thomas Trucking Sales Manager

P 905 266 3057 | rob.thomas@ttgi.com

Marilyn Daniel COO and VP Trucking

P 905 266 3025 | marilyn.daniel@ttgi.com

Driver Recruitment
Kelly Howell Senior Manager, Driver Development

P 905 266 3303 | kelly.howell@ttgi.com

After Hours
Kevin Brown Safety Manager

C 647 519 9378 | kevin.brown@ttgi.com

Sue Kitchen Safety

C 705 623 2191 | sue.kitchen@ttgi.com

Norm Webb Safety

C 705 801 5675 | norm.webb@ttgi.com

Milton Miller Safety

C 705 497 4769 | milton.miller@ttgi.com

Terminals

32 Simpson Road, Bolton, Ontario L7E 1G9

P 905 266 3010 | F 905 266 3020

456 Ecclestone Drive, Bracebridge, Ontario P1L 1R1

P 705 645 4481 | F 705 645 1266

824 Highway 41, Napanee, Ontario K0K 2Z0

P 613 354 6336 | F 613 354 8787

348 Birch's Road, North Bay, Ontario P1B 8Z4

P 705 476 4411 | F 705 476 4529

3315 Devon Drive, Windsor, Ontario N8X 4L5

P 519 972 3401 | F 519 972 3406

Corporate

Mergers and Acquisitions
Ted Daniel CEO and President

P 905 266 3011 | ted.daniel@ttgi.com

Investor Relations
Kasia Malz CFO

P 905 266 3036 | investors@ttgi.com

Accounting

invoicequestions@ttgi.com

podrequests@ttgi.com

payables@ttgi.com

Trucking

Our asset-based fleet includes 53’ dry vans, flatbeds and specialty equipment consisting of 450 power units and 1,500 trailers.

Logistics

Our logistics team moves FTL and LTL freight all over North America on vans, reefers, flatbeds and other specialty equipment. Our network of carrier partners is second to none.