CONTACTS

Logistics

General

P 905 851 1688 | F 905 851 1180

Sales Inquires
Blair Downey VP-Sales

P 905 266 3014 | blair.downey@ttgi.com


Request a Quote
Operations Inquires
Andrey Petrov Operations Manager

C 416 991 7359 | andrey.petrov@ttgi.com

Trucking

General
P 905 266 3010 | F 905 266 3020
Sales Inquires
Rob Thomas Trucking Sales Manager

P 905 266 3057 | rob.thomas@ttgi.com

Marilyn Daniel COO and VP Trucking

P 905 266 3025 | marilyn.daniel@ttgi.com

Driver Recruitment
Kelly Howell Senior Manager, Driver Development

P 905 266 3303 | kelly.howell@ttgi.com

Corporate

Mergers and Acquisitions
Ted Daniel CEO and President

P 905 266 3011 | ted.daniel@ttgi.com

Investor Relations
Kasia Malz CFO

P 905 266 3036 | investors@ttgi.com

Accounting

invoicequestions@ttgi.com

podrequests@ttgi.com

payables@ttgi.com

After Hours

After Hours - Safety
Kevin Brown Safety Manager

C 647 519 9378 | kevin.brown@ttgi.com

Sue Kitchen Safety

C 705 623 2191 | sue.kitchen@ttgi.com

Norm Webb Safety

C 705 801 5675 | norm.webb@ttgi.com

Milton Miller Safety

C 705 497 4769 | milton.miller@ttgi.com

After Hours - Dispatch
Bolton: 905 266 3010 Ext. 3
Bracebridge: 705 645 4481 Ext. 3
Napanee: 613 354 6336 Ext. 2
North Bay: 705 476 4411 Ext. 2
After Hours - Logistics
Kitty Lee Seto Logistics Dispatcher

C 647 390 9880 | kittylee.seto@ttgi.com

Terminals

GENERAL

32 Simpson Road, Bolton, Ontario L7E 1G9

P 905 266 3010 | F 905 266 3020

456 Ecclestone Drive, Bracebridge, Ontario P1L 1R1

P 705 645 4481 | F 705 645 1266

824 Highway 41, Napanee, Ontario K0K 2Z0

P 613 354 6336 | F 613 354 8787

348 Birch's Road, North Bay, Ontario P1B 8Z4

P 705 476 4411 | F 705 476 4529

3315 Devon Drive, Windsor, Ontario N8X 4L5

P 519 972 3401 | F 519 972 3406